Welcome to Phone Plans

In this blog, I am going to take a look at various phone plans by United States cell phone providers.

You will find comparisons, advice and tips on choosing the perfect cellphone plan for you – whether you need just a basic plan for talking, or you need to send a lot of text messages, or you need to send and receive insane amounts of data.

Here’s a short background about me – my job is resource management in a company, and of course, one of the subjects I have done a lot of research in, is cell phone plans, so I thought – why not share what I’ve learned? That is why I made this blog 🙂

I hope you enjoy reading it and this will help you to pick the right plan for you.

One Response to Welcome to Phone Plans

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

