Voice Cell Phone Plans in the U.S

Finding the very best mobile plan can sometimes be a real headache, so you can imaging my surprise when I found Sprint phone plans when I was searching around online for the best value voice cell plans in the US. I was looking for a plan with everything for everyone and I had a budget of two hundred dollars a month to spend on the phone. After all, we were basically trading off our land line for the mobile network, so it was important to make sure that we had the features and range that suited us.

With Sprint having a good reputation as a service provider, it made sense to at least take a look at what they had to offer. The first thing I noticed was the simplicity of their plans compared with other carriers. I could easily understand the various packages and the difference between each one. Being able to see this almost on one screen, made it easy for me to determine what I would need and how much I would have to pay.

I liked the look of the Simply Everything® Family package, so that’s where I conducted my research. The plan would cost me one hundred and ninety dollars each month, and it would take care of my family, or so the plan name suggests. The plan offers extras that are not available under other plans, and it also has six-month check ups for my phone. Of course there are special anniversary gifts as well, as a part of the gold treatment from Sprint.

So included in my family package voice cell phone plans in the U.S, I will receive GPS navigation capabilities, mobile email through Sprint where I can create any number of email accounts I choose. This will come in handy for the family. The package also includes access to Sprint radio which means I can listen to my favorite music via the phone when I want. I can even watch television via the Sprint TV network. Unlimited Call forwarding is another great feature of this plan.

When it came down to it, I was so impressed with the website, the service and the feedback from satisfied users, that I did not really investigate too many alternative suppliers. I was more interested in giving Sprint a go, but selecting the right package for what I needed. Of course my emphasis was on voice calls as opposed to text messaging, but it was easy to sort out in the end. For the cost of less than what I intended to spend, thus saving some money on the budget, I decided to go with the Simply Everything® Family package. It has everything I need to keep my family safe and in touch with each other, and the background on the company seems secure and trustworthy.

As mentioned earlier, there are literally hundreds of different voice cell phone plans in the U.S. In order to try and make your job easier, I have given you my experiences with the Sprint phone plans, so you can judge for yourself if the same plan is suitable for your needs.

Leave a comment